Worthy Woman

My complexion is not perfect, my teeth are not gleaming white; my hair is bottled blonde, but I can rock out to the Beatles, morning noon & night.

My eyes squint when I smile, my nose is larger than I’d like, and some may say I’m skinny fat, but I can make you laugh from dark till morning light.

My belly is scarred with stretch marks, and a bit of saggy skin, but I have two beautiful children whom I carried from within.

No one here is perfect, on this planet Earth, and once we all accept this, we will begin to see our worth.

worth

3 thoughts on “Worthy Woman

Let's Chat! What do you think?

